Contact Us

Contact Us

IRITS Events Ltd
Kemp House,
152 City Road
London EC1V 2NX
United Kingdom


For speaker enquiries:

Stephen Russell-Gebbett
stephen.russell-gebbett@irits.org

For buyer attendance enquiries:

Chandini Saikia
+44 20 7112 5347
chandini.saikia@irits.org


For expert attendance and sponsorship enquiries:

Jules Omura
+44 20 7112 5397
jules.omura@irits.org

Varun Bharadwaj
+44 207 112 5372
varun.bhardwaj@irits.org

Nidhi Jani
+44 20 7112 5416
nidhi.jani@irits.org

For media enquiries:

Anuja Raut
+44 20 7112 5398
anuja.raut@irits.org


Enquiries from registered buyer and expert attendees and sponsors:

Akshata Kamath
+44 20 7112 9071
akshata.kamath@irits.org

The Waiting Lounge and other technical enquiries:

Shridhar Raja
+44 20 7112 7597
shridhar.raja@irits.org

Click here to read FAQs

We welcome your comments, questions and requests. Please fill in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Mr.Ms.